>Welcome to my Blog

>Because I have to much free time I decided to the a Blog, I always wanted to one but never really tried …

Any who my name is Kai Humburg I’m 22 years old and live in Germany,Karben. My hobby are Anime, Gadgets and listening to Music. I watch nearly every Anime airing in Japan.

Here is a quick overview of what’s starting airing this season.

(from Chartfags page for more link in the People I follow box)

I would recommend: High school of the Dead, Mitsudomoe and Seikimatsu Occult Gakuin.

I also try to watch F1 at a weekend but the time zones are sometimes really bad so I often miss it >.<
Another TV Show I watch is the new airing Top Gear Season 15. Gotta love Top Gear.

Leave a Reply

