>Daily AMV Madness – A Service Announcement

>

In the middle of going through all my AMV I posted over this 4,5 months and I need some feedback on what I should do.
Here my idea for categorizes ( Yep categorizes because I posted so many different AMV, it’s not fair to have no categorizes xD)
– Best AMV Creator : Here the question should I only count Creator with more then one AMV?
– Best MEP : nothing to say here it’s only fair to have this also
– Best EVA AMV : Favourite Anime for AMV so I think to cure the best would be interesting ^^
– Best Comedy AMV – These have no chance in best Creator but here editing isn’t the most important thing but the idea and how funny it is
These are to 99% sure but know some where I’m not to sure:
– Best Atmosphere AMV – name says it all
– Best Action AMV – this is gonna be hard but should be possible
– Sexiest AMV – After watching all AMV I noticed a lot of sexy ones, so this could be interesting xD
– Best AMV – Taking all AMV into account
– Most Influential AMV – The AMV that made you watch a Anime you never heard of or never paid attention to
– Gigg44’s AMV that influenced him the most- My category ^^
Let me know what you think. I will pic 10 or so from each categorie and you will vote.

Here a short AMV so it’s not only text xD – There will be a Daily AMV Madness Day 97 in a few hours

One comment

  1. >first of all you are doing a great job posting AMV´s. Had a lot fun going though all of them!The categorie choices are looking good. I would use all of them and let users vote inside the categories which amv they like the most!

Leave a Reply

